Welcome to New Hampshire's
Lakes Region!

For immediate assistance, please call: (603) 279-7046 (Meredith Office) or (603) 528-0088 (Laconia Office)

Learn about the Roche Realty Team

We are a diverse and experienced team of Lakes Region REALTORS® plus a full-time support staff. With two office locations (in Meredith and Laconia, NH), our company is growing and changing to meet the needs of our clients and the communities in which we serve. At Roche Realty Group, we utilize a team approach in solving any complex problems that arise during each transaction. This allows us to combine the knowledge and skills of several generations to best serve our clients.

Frank Roche, President of Roche Realty Group, Inc. with offices in Meredith and Laconia, NH

Frank Roche

President, Roche Realty Group, Inc.

(603) 279-7046 | E-MAIL: FROCHE@ROCHEREALTY.COM

Jeremy Avery | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Jeremy avery

REALTOR®, Laconia Office

(603) 481-2657 | E-MAIL: javery@rocherealty.com

Steve Baker

steve baker

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 455-4931 | E-MAIL: sbaker@rocherealty.com

Mary Anne Baron | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Mary anne Baron

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 491-4624 | E-MAIL: maryanne@rocherealty.com

Debbie Blake | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Debbie Blake

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 393-7506 | E-MAIL: dblake@rocherealty.com

Chuck Braxton | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

chuck braxton

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 677-2154 | E-MAIL: cbraxton@rocherealty.com

Maggie Braxton | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group Inc.

maggie braxton

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 520-1505 | E-MAIL: mbraxton@rocherealty.com

Sue Brown | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

sue brown

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 630-2912 | E-MAIL: sbrown@rocherealty.com

Kim Cedarstrom | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Kim cedarstrom

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 520-6609 | E-MAIL: kcedarstrom@rocherealty.com

Bob Clark | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

bob clark

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 321-0819 | E-MAIL: rclark@rocherealty.com

Nancy Clark - NH Realtor, Roche Realty Group, Inc.

nancy clark

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 455-9046 | E-MAIL: nclark@rocherealty.com

Gail DiGangi | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

gail digangi

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 520-5978 | E-MAIL: gdigangi@rocherealty.com

Tom Druoin, NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

tom drouin

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 387-1824 | E-MAIL: tdrouin@rocherealty.com

Sue-Anne Fecteau | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

sue-ann fecteau

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 566-5027 | E-MAIL: sfecteau@rocherealty.com

Sharyn Frassica | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

sharyn frassica

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 387-5536 | E-MAIL: sfrassica@rocherealty.com

John Ganong | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

john ganong

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 393-5590 | E-MAIL: jganong@rocherealty.com

John Goodhue | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

john goodhue

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 387-1822 | E-MAIL: jgoodhue@rocherealty.com

Rick Hagan | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

rick hagan

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 630-5767 | E-MAIL: rhagan@rocherealty.com

Linda Harris | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

linda harris

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 387-3533 | E-MAIL: isellnh4u@yahoo.com

George Hurt | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

george hurt

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 707-9291 | E-MAIL: lharris@rocherealty.com

Christine Kemos | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

christine kemos

REALTOR®, Laconia Office

(978) 985-4029 | E-MAIL: ckemos@rocherealty.com

Heidi Kephart is a Realtor at Roche Realty Group in Meredith NH

heidi kephart

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 387-3220 | E-MAIL: hkephart@rocherealty.com

Bruce Labranche | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

bruce labranche

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 677-2479  | E-MAIL: blabranche@rocherealty.com

Joe MacDonald, Realtor, Roche Realty Group Inc.

joe macdonald

REALTOR®, Laconia Office

(603) 520-1057  | E-MAIL: jmacdonald@rocherealty.com

Brent Metzger | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

brent metzger

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 229-8322  | E-MAIL: brent@rocherealty.com

Bette Miller | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

bette miller

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 290-7575  | E-MAIL: bmiller@rocherealty.com

Mary O'Neill | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

mary o'neill

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 366-6306  | E-MAIL: moneill@rocherealty.com

Jean Poitras | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

jean poitras

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 455-9681  | E-MAIL: jpoitras@rocherealty.com

Steve Preston | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

steve preston

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 387-5019  | E-MAIL: spreston@rocherealty.com

Carol Raffle | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

carol eaton raffle

REALTOR®, Laconia Office

(603) 533-9858  | E-MAIL: craffle@rocherealty.com

Chris Roche | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

chris roche

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 520-7480  | E-MAIL: croche@rocherealty.com

Kevin Shaw | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

kevin shaw

REALTOR®, Laconia Office

(603) 387-4778  | E-MAIL: kshaw@rocherealty.com

Alan Silberberg | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

alan silberberg

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 387-0869  | E-MAIL: alans@rocherealty.com

Joe Sullo | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

joe sullo

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(617) 851-0354  | E-MAIL: jsullo@rocherealty.com

Nancy Williams is a Realtor at Roche Realty Group in Laconia, NH

nancy williams

MANAGING BROKER & REALTOR®, Laconia Office

(603) 393-9716  | E-MAIL: nwilliams@rocherealty.com

Heather Wilson | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

heather wilson

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 724-3364  | E-MAIL: hwilson@rocherealty.com

Rachel Xavier NH Realtor

rachel xavier

REALTOR®, Meredith Office

(603) 630-0593  | E-MAIL: rxavier@rocherealty.com

pk_zyla

paul (pk) zyla

REALTOR®, Laconia Office

(603) 496-8490  | E-MAIL: pkzyla@rocherealty.com