fbpx
Menu

Roche Realty Group - Professional Real Estate Agents

Roche Realty Group has a diverse, experienced team of licensed sales associates and associate brokers who are all members of the National Association of REALTORS®, plus a full-time, in-house support staff. With two office locations (in Meredith and Laconia, NH), our company is growing and changing to meet the needs of our clients and the communities in which we serve.

Frank Roche, President of Roche Realty Group, Inc. with offices in Meredith and Laconia, NH

Frank Roche

President, Roche Realty Group, Inc.
Principal Broker, REALTOR®, GRI

(603) 279-7046 | E-MAIL: froche@rocherealty.com

Jeremy Avery | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Jeremy avery

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 481-2657 | E-MAIL: javery@rocherealty.com

Steve Baker

steve baker

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 455-4931 | E-MAIL: sbaker@rocherealty.com

Mary Anne Baron | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Mary anne Baron

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 491-4624 | E-MAIL: maryanne@rocherealty.com

Debbie Blake | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Debbie Blake

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 393-7506 | E-MAIL: dblake@rocherealty.com

Chuck Braxton | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

chuck braxton

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 677-2154 | E-MAIL: cbraxton@rocherealty.com

Maggie Braxton | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group Inc.

maggie braxton

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 520-1505 | E-MAIL: mbraxton@rocherealty.com

Sue Brown | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

sue brown

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 630-2912 | E-MAIL: sbrown@rocherealty.com

Kim Cedarstrom | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Kim cedarstrom

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 520-6609 | E-MAIL: kcedarstrom@rocherealty.com

Bob Clark | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

bob clark

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 321-0819 | E-MAIL: rclark@rocherealty.com

Nancy Clark - NH Realtor, Roche Realty Group, Inc.

nancy clark

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 455-9046 | E-MAIL: nclark@rocherealty.com

michelle_crumb

Michelle crumb

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 293-5116 | E-MAIL: mcrumb@rocherealty.com

Gail DiGangi | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

gail digangi

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 520-5978 | E-MAIL: gdigangi@rocherealty.com

Tom Druoin, NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

tom drouin

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-1824 | E-MAIL: tdrouin@rocherealty.com

Sue-Anne Fecteau | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

sue-ann fecteau

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 566-5027 | E-MAIL: sfecteau@rocherealty.com

John Ganong | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

john ganong

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 393-5590 | E-MAIL: jganong@rocherealty.com

Sherri Graton, Realtor, Roche Realty Group

Sherri Graton

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 455-8731 | E-MAIL: sgraton@rocherealty.com

John Goodhue | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

john goodhue

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-1822 | E-MAIL: jgoodhue@rocherealty.com

Rick Hagan | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

rick hagan

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 630-5767 | E-MAIL: rhagan@rocherealty.com

Linda Harris | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

linda harris

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-3533 | E-MAIL: isellnh4u@yahoo.com

George Hurt | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

george hurt

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 707-9291 | E-MAIL: ghurt@rocherealty.com

Christine Kemos, Realtor, Laconia NH

Christine kemos

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (978) 985-4029 | E-MAIL: ckemos@rocherealty.com

Heidi Kephart is a Realtor at Roche Realty Group in Meredith NH

heidi kephart

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-3220 | E-MAIL: hkephart@rocherealty.com

Joe MacDonald, Realtor, Roche Realty Group Inc.

joe macdonald

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 520-1057  | E-MAIL: jmacdonald@rocherealty.com

Tucker McDonough is a Lakes Region, NH Realtor / Sales Associate at Roche Realty Group in Meredith NH.

tucker mcdonough

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 530-2026  | E-MAIL: tucker@rocherealty.com

Brent Metzger | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

brent metzger

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 229-8322  | E-MAIL: brent@rocherealty.com

Steve Preston | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

steve preston

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-5019  | E-MAIL: spreston@rocherealty.com

Carol Raffle | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

carol eaton raffle

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 533-9858  | E-MAIL: craffle@rocherealty.com

marilyn_richards_web

Marilyn Richards

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 252-5983 | E-MAIL: mrichards@rocherealty.com

Chris Roche

chris roche

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 520-7480  | E-MAIL: croche@rocherealty.com

Kevin Shaw | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

kevin shaw

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 387-4778  | E-MAIL: kshaw@rocherealty.com

Alan Silberberg | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

alan silberberg

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-0869  | E-MAIL: alans@rocherealty.com

Joe Sullo | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

joe sullo

Sales Associate, REALTOR®, GRI
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (617) 851-0354  | E-MAIL: jsullo@rocherealty.com

Rae Trafton is a licenced NH sales associate with Roche Realty Group in Meredith, NH

Rae Trafton

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 545-2855 | E-MAIL: rtrafton@rocherealty.com

Nancy Williams is a Realtor at Roche Realty Group in Laconia, NH

nancy williams

Managing Broker (Laconia Branch Office), REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 393-9716  | E-MAIL: nwilliams@rocherealty.com

Heather Wilson | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

heather wilson

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 724-3364  | E-MAIL: hwilson@rocherealty.com

pk_zyla

paul (pk) zyla

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 496-8490  | E-MAIL: pkzyla@rocherealty.com