Roche Realty Group - Professional Real Estate Agents

Roche Realty Group has a diverse, experienced team of licensed sales associates and associate brokers who are all members of the National Association of REALTORS®, plus a full-time, in-house support staff. With two office locations (in Meredith and Laconia, NH), our company is growing and changing to meet the needs of our clients and the communities in which we serve.

Frank Roche, President of Roche Realty Group, Inc. with offices in Meredith and Laconia, NH

Frank Roche

President, Roche Realty Group, Inc.
Principal Broker, REALTOR®, GRI

(603) 279-7046 | E-MAIL: froche@rocherealty.com

Jeremy Avery | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Jeremy avery

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 481-2657 | E-MAIL: javery@rocherealty.com

Steve Baker

steve baker

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 455-4931 | E-MAIL: sbaker@rocherealty.com

Debbie Blake | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Debbie Blake

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 393-7506 | E-MAIL: dblake@rocherealty.com

Sue Brown | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

sue brown

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 630-2912 | E-MAIL: sbrown@rocherealty.com

Jan Burkhardt, NH Realtor, Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Jan Burkhardt

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 533-7476

| E-MAIL: jburkhardt@rocherealty.com

Patrick Carr, Realtor, Roche Realty Group

J. Patrick Carr

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 455-3322 | E-MAIL: jpcarr@rocherealty.com

Bob Clark | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

bob clark

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 321-0819 | E-MAIL: rclark@rocherealty.com

Nancy Clark - NH Realtor, Roche Realty Group, Inc.

nancy clark

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 455-9046 | E-MAIL: nclark@rocherealty.com

Kathy Davis

Kathleen Davis

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-4562 | E-MAIL: kdavis@rocherealty.com

Bill Day, Realtor - NH Real Estate

Bill Day

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (484) 576-0804

| E-MAIL: bday@rocherealty.com

Tom Druoin, NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

tom drouin

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-1824 | E-MAIL: tdrouin@rocherealty.com

Derek Dutton | Realtor / Sales Associate with Roche Realty Group in Meredith, NH

Derek Dutton

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 393-1984 | E-MAIL: ddutton@rocherealty.com

John Ganong is a Realtor and Associate Broker at Roche Realty Group in Meredith, New Hampshire

john ganong

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 393-5590 | E-MAIL: jganong@rocherealty.com

Rick Hagan | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

rick hagan

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 630-5767 | E-MAIL: rhagan@rocherealty.com

Linda Harris | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

linda harris

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-3533 | E-MAIL: isellnh4u@yahoo.com

George Hurt | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

george hurt

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 707-9291 | E-MAIL: ghurt@rocherealty.com

Wanda Keenan

Wanda Keenan

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 630-3818 | E-MAIL: wkeenan@rocherealty.com

Christine Kemos, Realtor, Laconia NH

Christine kemos

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (978) 985-4029 | E-MAIL: ckemos@rocherealty.com

Heidi Kephart is a Realtor at Roche Realty Group in Meredith NH

heidi kephart

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-3220 | E-MAIL: hkephart@rocherealty.com

Sue Locantore, NH Realtor, Roche Realty Group

Sue Locantore

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-2529 | E-MAIL: slocantore@rocherealty.com

Joe MacDonald, Realtor, Roche Realty Group Inc.

joe macdonald

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 520-1057  | E-MAIL: jmacdonald@rocherealty.com

Joe MacDonald III

joe macdonald III

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 387-6038  | E-MAIL: joem@rocherealty.com

Mary MacDonald, NH Realtor

Mary macdonald

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 520-5726   | E-MAIL: mmacdonald@rocherealty.com

Tucker McDonough is a Lakes Region, NH Realtor / Sales Associate at Roche Realty Group in Meredith NH.

tucker mcdonough

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 530-2026  | E-MAIL: tucker@rocherealty.com

Randy Miller is a Sales Associate with Roche Realty Group in Meredith, NH

Randy Miller

Sales Associate
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 530-1561  | E-MAIL: rmiller@rocherealty.com

Denise Morrison, NH Realtor - Roche Realty Group

Denise morrison

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 616-1934  | E-MAIL: dmorrison@rocherealty.com

Amanda Nickerson, Realtor, Roche Realty Group, Inc.

Amanda Nickerson

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 707-0739  | E-MAIL: anickerson@rocherealty.com

Steve Preston | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

steve preston

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-5019  | E-MAIL: spreston@rocherealty.com

Carol Raffle | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

carol eaton raffle

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 533-9858  | E-MAIL: craffle@rocherealty.com

Marilyn Richards Realtor

Marilyn Richards

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 252-5983 | E-MAIL: mrichards@rocherealty.com

Chris Roche

Chris Roche

Realtor®, Associate Broker, GRI, CBR
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 520-7480 | E-MAIL: croche@rocherealty.com

Kevin Shaw | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

kevin shaw

Associate Broker, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 387-4778  | E-MAIL: kshaw@rocherealty.com

Alan Silberberg | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

alan silberberg

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (603) 387-0869  | E-MAIL: alans@rocherealty.com

Joe Sullo | NH Realtor | Roche Realty Group, Inc.

joe sullo

Sales Associate, REALTOR®, GRI
Meredith Office (603) 279-7046

Cell: (617) 851-0354  | E-MAIL: jsullo@rocherealty.com

Nancy Williams is a Realtor at Roche Realty Group in Laconia, NH

nancy williams

Managing Broker (Laconia Branch Office), REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 393-9716  | E-MAIL: nwilliams@rocherealty.com

pk_zyla

paul (pk) zyla

Sales Associate, REALTOR®
Laconia Office (603) 528-0088

Cell: (603) 496-8490  | E-MAIL: pkzyla@rocherealty.com